All Music events near Highline, Arbor Heights and West Seattle

Thu, Oct 7

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Nov 4

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Dec 2

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Jan 6, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Feb 3, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Mar 3, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Apr 7, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, May 5, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Jun 2, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Jul 7, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Aug 4, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Sep 1, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Oct 6, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Nov 3, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Dec 1, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Jan 5, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Feb 2, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Mar 2, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, Apr 6, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Thu, May 4, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!