All Music events near Arbor Heights, Highline and West Seattle

Thu, Feb 3

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 3

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Apr 7

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, May 5

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 2

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 7

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 4

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 1

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Oct 6

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Nov 3

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 1

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 5, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 2, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 2, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Apr 6, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, May 4, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 1, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 6, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 3, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 7, 2023

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!