All Dance events near Seattle

Sat, Nov 13

The Hip Hop Nutcracker featuring Kurtis Blow

Every day, from Nov 13 - Nov 14
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $45 - $85

Sun, Nov 14

The Hip Hop Nutcracker featuring Kurtis Blow

Every day, from Nov 13 - Nov 14
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $45 - $85

Wed, Nov 17

Red Sky Performance: Trace

Wed Nov 17
7:30 pm
Belltown
  • $32 - $42

Fri, Jan 21, 2022

Sat, Jan 22, 2022

Wed, Jan 26, 2022

Thu, Jan 27, 2022

Fri, Jan 28, 2022

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

Thu, Feb 10, 2022

Fri, Feb 18, 2022

España! with the Seattle Symphony

Multiple dates between Feb 18 - Feb 20 2022
various times
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • available with subscription

Sat, Feb 19, 2022

España! with the Seattle Symphony

Multiple dates between Feb 18 - Feb 20 2022
various times
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • available with subscription

Sun, Feb 20, 2022

España! with the Seattle Symphony

Multiple dates between Feb 18 - Feb 20 2022
various times
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • available with subscription

Thu, Mar 24, 2022

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company

Every day, from Mar 24 - Mar 26
8 pm

Fri, Mar 25, 2022

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company

Every day, from Mar 24 - Mar 26
8 pm

Sat, Mar 26, 2022

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Every day, from Mar 26 - Mar 27
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $35 - $125

Bill T. Jones/Arnie Zane Company

Every day, from Mar 24 - Mar 26
8 pm

Sun, Mar 27, 2022

Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater

Every day, from Mar 26 - Mar 27
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $35 - $125

Thu, Apr 21, 2022

Fri, Apr 22, 2022

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!