All events near Arbor Heights, West Seattle and Highline

Mon, Sep 27

Mon, Oct 4

Thu, Oct 7

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Mon, Oct 11

Mon, Oct 18

Mon, Oct 25

Mon, Nov 1

Thu, Nov 4

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Mon, Nov 8

Mon, Nov 15

Mon, Nov 22

Mon, Nov 29

Thu, Dec 2

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Mon, Dec 6

Mon, Dec 13

Mon, Dec 20

Mon, Dec 27

Mon, Jan 3, 2022

Thu, Jan 6, 2022

Battlestar Kalakala

First Thu of every month
9 pm
West Seattle
  • $10

Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!