All Performance events near Seattle

Sat, Aug 14

GreenStage's Shakespeare in the Park

Fri - Sun, through Aug 14
  • Free

Wed, Aug 18

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Thu, Aug 19

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Wed, Aug 25

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Thu, Aug 26

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Wed, Sep 1

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Wed, Sep 8

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Thu, Sep 9

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Wed, Sep 15

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Thu, Sep 16

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Tue, Sep 21

Jane Lynch and Kate Flannery: Two Lost Souls

Every day, from Sep 21 - Sep 22
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $60 - $75

Wed, Sep 22

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Jane Lynch and Kate Flannery: Two Lost Souls

Every day, from Sep 21 - Sep 22
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $60 - $75

Thu, Sep 23

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Wed, Sep 29

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Thu, Sep 30

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Tue, Oct 5

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Wed, Oct 6

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Thu, Oct 7

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!