All events near Seattle

Sat, Nov 26

Like
Share

Mon, Nov 28

Tue, Nov 29

here:now Artwork Discussion

Last Tue of every month
1 pm
First Hill
Like
Share
Like
Share
Chinatown-International District
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Nov 30

Virtual Silent Reading Party

Wed, every other week
6 pm
Online
  • $5 - $20
Like
Share

Queer Lit Book Club

Last Wed of every month
7 pm
Lake Forest Park
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 1

Community Write-In

Thu
5:30 - 6:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

MOVEment

Thu, through Dec 26
5:30 - 7:30 pm
Online
  • $0 - $40
Like
Share
South Lake Union
  • Free for Gearhouse members, 20/non members
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 2

Sat, Dec 3

Paint the Funk Out!

Sat Dec 3
1 - 5 pm
Online
  • $499
Like
Share
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 4

Like
Share

Mon, Dec 5

Like
Share

Tue, Dec 6

Wed, Dec 7

What Are You Reading?

Multiple dates through Dec 21
3 pm
Pike Place Market
  • By donation
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 8

Capitol Hill Art Walk

Second Thu of every month
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Community Write-In

Thu
5:30 - 6:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!