Barboza

Recommended
925 E Pike St (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-709-9467
Like
Share
Located in Neumos' basement, Barboza is a sweaty, intimate little shoebox-shaped room that hosts a wide range of up-and-coming local and national talent.
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at Barboza

Thu, Dec 08

Fri, Dec 09

Like
Share
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 10

Capitol Hill
  • $16 - $18
Like
Share
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 14

Like
Share

Fri, Dec 16

Open Mike Eagle

Fri Dec 16
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $18 - $20
Like
Share
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 17

Like
Share
Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 21

Capitol Hill
  • $14 - $16
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 23

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 24

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 30

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 31

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 06, 2023

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 07, 2023

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 13, 2023

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 14, 2023

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 20, 2023

Capitol Hill
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!