Barboza

925 E Pike St (First Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-709-9467
Upcoming Events
Located in Neumos' basement, Barboza is a sweaty, intimate little shoebox-shaped room that hosts a wide range of up-and-coming local and national talent.
Categories

Upcoming Events at Barboza

Fri, Jul 30

Linda from Work

Fri Jul 30
7 pm
First Hill
  • $11 - $13

Sun, Sep 05

Bully

Sun Sep 5
8 pm
First Hill
  • $23

Thu, Sep 09

Maita

Thu Sep 9
8 pm
First Hill

Tue, Sep 14

French 79

Tue Sep 14
8 pm
First Hill
  • $15 - $18

Fri, Sep 17

King Buffalo

Every day, from Sep 17 - Sep 18
7 pm
First Hill

Sat, Sep 18

King Buffalo

Every day, from Sep 17 - Sep 18
7 pm
First Hill

Sat, Sep 25

Elizabeth Cook

Sat Sep 25
7 pm
First Hill

Mon, Sep 27

Ratboys + Wild Pink

Mon Sep 27
8 pm
First Hill

Thu, Sep 30

First Hill
  • $19 - $21

Wed, Oct 27

Planet Booty

Wed Oct 27
7 pm
First Hill
  • $13 - $16

Thu, Nov 04

Mating Ritual

Thu Nov 4
8 pm
First Hill
  • $16

Sat, Nov 06

Half Waif

Sat Nov 6
7 pm
First Hill
  • $15

Fri, Nov 12

Slow Pulp

Fri Nov 12
7 pm
First Hill
  • $14 - $17

Fri, Nov 19

Tonstartssbandht

Fri Nov 19
7 pm
First Hill
  • $13 - $16

Sat, Nov 20

Josh Kelley

Sat Nov 20
7 pm
First Hill
  • $11 - $13

Mon, Nov 29

Skullcrusher

Mon Nov 29
8 pm
First Hill

Fri, Jan 14, 2022

Lomelda

Fri Jan 14 2022
7 pm
First Hill
  • $18 - $20

Thu, Mar 03, 2022

Black Country, New Road

Thu Mar 3 2022
8 pm
First Hill
  • $19 - $21