Barboza

Recommended
925 E Pike St (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-709-9467
Upcoming Events
Located in Neumos' basement, Barboza is a sweaty, intimate little shoebox-shaped room that hosts a wide range of up-and-coming local and national talent.
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at Barboza

Sat, Sep 25

Elizabeth Cook

Sat Sep 25
7 pm
Capitol Hill

Mon, Sep 27

Ratboys + Wild Pink

Mon Sep 27
8 pm
Capitol Hill

Thu, Sep 30

Capitol Hill
  • $19 - $21

Fri, Oct 08

Sat, Oct 09

Sat, Oct 16

Moroccan Dog

Sat Oct 16
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $10 - $15

Wed, Oct 27

Planet Booty

Wed Oct 27
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $13 - $16

Thu, Nov 04

Mating Ritual

Thu Nov 4
8 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $16

Sat, Nov 06

Half Waif

Sat Nov 6
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $15

Thu, Nov 11

Fri, Nov 12

Slow Pulp

Fri Nov 12
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $14 - $17

Fri, Nov 19

Tonstartssbandht

Fri Nov 19
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $13 - $16

Sat, Nov 20

Josh Kelley

Sat Nov 20
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $11 - $13

Mon, Nov 29

Skullcrusher

Mon Nov 29
8 pm
Capitol Hill

Sat, Dec 11

Capitol Hill
  • $20

Fri, Jan 14, 2022

Lomelda

Fri Jan 14 2022
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $18 - $20

Thu, Mar 03, 2022

Black Country, New Road

Thu Mar 3 2022
8 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $19 - $21

Sat, Mar 12, 2022

Habibi

Sat Mar 12 2022
7 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $13 - $15