Hotel Sorrento

900 Madison St (First Hill)
Seattle, WA
Like
Share

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Outdoor Dining
Upcoming Events
Features
COVID-19
Categories

Upcoming Events at Hotel Sorrento

Sun, Jan 16

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 02

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Mar 02

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Apr 06

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, May 04

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 01

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 06

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 03

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Sep 07

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 05

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Nov 02

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 07

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Jan 04, 2023

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 01, 2023

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Mar 01, 2023

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Apr 05, 2023

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, May 03, 2023

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 07, 2023

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 05, 2023

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 02, 2023

Silent Reading Party: In-Person

First Wed of every month
6 pm
First Hill
  • $8 - $40
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!