Hummingbird Saloon

5041 Rainier Ave S (Rainier Valley)
Seattle, WA 98118
206-349-1731
|
Like
Right near Full Tilt in Columbia City, the Hummingbird Saloon specializes in Cornish pasties (YUM). The name reportedly came from the owner admiringly watching a hummingbird attack a crow.

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at Hummingbird Saloon

Thu, May 30

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Jun 06

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Jun 13

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Jun 20

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Jun 27

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Jul 04

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Jul 11

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Jul 18

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Jul 25

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Aug 01

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Aug 08

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Aug 15

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Aug 22

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Aug 29

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Sep 05

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Sep 12

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Sep 19

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Sep 26

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Oct 03

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Thu, Oct 10

Karaoke at Hummingbird Saloon

Every Thursday
7:30–11:30 pm
Rainier Valley
  • Free

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me