King's Hardware

Recommended
5225 Ballard Ave NW (Ballard)
Seattle, WA 98107
206-782-0027
Like
Share
This western-style bar, brother to Capitol Hill's beloved Linda's Tavern, is a good place to share a pitcher, but be warned that it's almost always crowded. When you get hungry, a menu of specialty burgers awaits, including the After School Special, topped with peanut butter and bacon (!). Also: skee-ball and a humongous patio.

Upcoming Events at King's Hardware

Thu, Dec 08

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 15

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 22

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 29

Like
Share

Thu, Jan 05, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Jan 12, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Jan 19, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Jan 26, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 02, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 09, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 16, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 23, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 02, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 09, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 16, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 23, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 30, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Apr 06, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Apr 13, 2023

Like
Share

Thu, Apr 20, 2023

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!