King's Hardware

Recommended
5225 Ballard Ave NW (Ballard)
Seattle, WA 98107
206-782-0027
Like
Share
This western-style bar, brother to Capitol Hill's beloved Linda's Tavern, is a good place to share a pitcher, but be warned that it's almost always crowded. When you get hungry, a menu of specialty burgers awaits, including the After School Special, topped with peanut butter and bacon (!). Also: skee-ball and a humongous patio.

Upcoming Events at King's Hardware

Thu, Feb 09

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 16

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 23

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 02

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 09

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 16

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 23

Like
Share

Thu, Mar 30

Like
Share

Thu, Apr 06

Like
Share

Thu, Apr 13

Like
Share

Thu, Apr 20

Like
Share

Thu, Apr 27

Like
Share

Thu, May 04

Like
Share

Thu, May 11

Like
Share

Thu, May 18

Like
Share

Thu, May 25

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 01

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 08

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 15

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 22

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!