Northwest Film Forum

Recommended
1515 12th Ave (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-267-5380

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Gift Cards
Livestreaming
Upcoming Events
A nonprofit film institution that supports local moviemakers, offers classes, screens excellent foreign and indie films, hosts numerous festivals, and knows how to throw a party.
Features
Categories

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Northwest Film Forum

Sun, May 09

Mon, May 10

Phoebe's Father

Every day, through May 16
Capitol Hill

Tue, May 11

Phoebe's Father

Every day, through May 16
Capitol Hill

Wed, May 12

Phoebe's Father

Every day, through May 16
Capitol Hill

Thu, May 13

Phoebe's Father

Every day, through May 16
Capitol Hill

Fri, May 14

Phoebe's Father

Every day, through May 16
Capitol Hill

Sat, May 15

Phoebe's Father

Every day, through May 16
Capitol Hill

Sun, May 16

Phoebe's Father

Every day, through May 16
Capitol Hill

Sat, Jun 26

Pr0n 4 Freakz

Multiple dates through Oct 23
Capitol Hill
  • $5 - $25

Sat, Oct 23

Pr0n 4 Freakz

Multiple dates through Oct 23
Capitol Hill
  • $5 - $25