Smith Tower

506 Second Ave (Pioneer Square)
Seattle, WA 98104
|
Like
Observe the observation deck on the 35th floor of the Smith Tower, once the tallest structure west of the Mississippi River. (PRO TIP: It is rumored that the person who lives in the stunning apartment at the top of the tower won her tenancy by virtue of being a regular visitor to the observation deck; speculation continues that the building's managers are always on the lookout for a successor.) (SEAN NELSON)

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at Smith Tower

Thu, Mar 07

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Apr 04

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, May 02

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Jun 06

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Jul 04

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Aug 01

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Sep 05

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Oct 03

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Nov 07

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Dec 05

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Jan 02, 2025

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Feb 06, 2025

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Mar 06, 2025

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Apr 03, 2025

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, May 01, 2025

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Jun 05, 2025

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Jul 03, 2025

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Aug 07, 2025

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Sep 04, 2025

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Thu, Oct 02, 2025

Cocktail Classes First Thursdays

First Thursday of every month
6 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $125

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me