The Royal Room

5000 Rainier Ave S (Columbia City)
Seattle, WA 98118
|
Like
A wood-bedecked space with great acoustics in Columbia City, the Royal Room made its name on jazz bookings (it is partially the brainchild of musician and composer Wayne Horvitz) but has since expanded into folk, world music, and multimedia events.

Map & Directions

Categories

Upcoming Events at The Royal Room

Sat, Mar 02

Mon, Mar 04

Sat, Mar 09

Sun, Mar 10

Mon, Mar 11

Wed, Mar 13

Tim Berne Trio

Wednesday, March 13
7:30–11 pm
Columbia City
  • $20

Fri, Mar 15

Men Aren't Funny: a women & non-binary comedy show

Third Friday of every month
6:30 pm & 9 pm
Columbia City
  • $20 - $50

Sun, Mar 17

Mbrascatu//Carol Blaze

Sunday, March 17
7:30–11 pm
Columbia City
  • $20

Mon, Mar 18

Mon, Mar 25

Tue, Mar 26

volunteerPark//Joint Souls

Tuesday, March 26
7:30–11 pm
Columbia City
  • $20

Wed, Mar 27

Jazz Underground

Wednesday, March 27
8–11 pm
Columbia City
  • $20

Fri, Mar 29

Mon, Apr 01

Mon, Apr 08


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me