The Showbox

Recommended
1426 First Ave (Downtown Seattle)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-628-3151
Like
Share
The Showbox is a great place to see a show, even when it's sold out. There's hardly a bad sight line in the house; it's got two bars; and the room has the classic charm of an old theater.

Upcoming Events at The Showbox

Wed, Dec 07

The White Buffalo

Wed Dec 7
8:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $25 - $30
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 09

John Summit

Fri Dec 9
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $30 - $40
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 13

Like
Share

Thu, Dec 15

Channel Tres

Thu Dec 15
8:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $25
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 16

Downtown Seattle
  • $27.50 - $35
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 17

Downtown Seattle
  • $32.50 - $42.50
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 23

Kaivon: Awakening Tour

Fri Dec 23
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $25
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 13, 2023

Puddles Pity Party

Fri Jan 13 2023
9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $35 - $45
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 20, 2023

Lettuce: UNIFY Tour

Multiple dates between Jan 20 - Jan 21 2023
9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $29.50 - $35
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 21, 2023

Lettuce: UNIFY Tour

Multiple dates between Jan 20 - Jan 21 2023
9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $29.50 - $35
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Downtown Seattle
  • $39.95 - $45
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 27, 2023

Super Diamond

Fri Jan 27 2023
8:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $25 - $28
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 28, 2023

Kai Wachi: Skins Tour

Sat Jan 28 2023
9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $20 - $30
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 14, 2023

EDEN: ICYMI Tour

Tue Feb 14 2023
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $30 - $35
Like
Share

The Charlatans with Ride

Tue Feb 14 2023
8:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $39.95 - $45
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 15, 2023

Margo Price with Lola Kirke

Wed Feb 15 2023
8:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $27.50
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 18, 2023

Magic City Hippies

Sat Feb 18 2023
9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $22 - $25
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 21, 2023

Bayside: Just Like Home

Tue Feb 21 2023
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $27
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 23, 2023

Skegss

Thu Feb 23 2023
8 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $23 - $28
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 24, 2023

Botch

Multiple dates between Feb 24 - Feb 25 2023
9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $49.95
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!