The Showbox

Recommended
1426 First Ave (Pike Place Market)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-628-3151
Upcoming Events
The Showbox is a great place to see a show, even when it's sold out. There's hardly a bad sight line in the house; it's got two bars; and the room has the classic charm of an old theater.

Upcoming Events at The Showbox

Fri, Aug 20

Fri, Aug 27

PVRIS

Fri Aug 27
8 pm
Pike Place Market
  • $29 - $33

Fri, Sep 10

Tokimonsta

Fri Sep 10
9 pm
Pike Place Market

Tue, Sep 14

BLXST

Tue Sep 14
8 pm
Pike Place Market

Thu, Sep 16

This Might Get Weird

Thu Sep 16
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market

Sat, Sep 18

Flux Pavilion

Sat Sep 18
9 pm
Pike Place Market

Thu, Sep 23

Nouvelle Vague

Thu Sep 23
8:30 pm
Pike Place Market

Fri, Sep 24

Sol

Fri Sep 24
9 pm
Pike Place Market

Sat, Sep 25

Ashley Mcbryde

Sat Sep 25
8 pm
Pike Place Market
  • $35 - $40

Sun, Sep 26

Dayglow

Sun Sep 26
8 pm
Pike Place Market
  • $25 - $28

Tue, Sep 28

Pike Place Market

Fri, Oct 01

Ryan Caraveo

Fri Oct 1
8 pm
Pike Place Market

Sat, Oct 02

He$h

Sat Oct 2
9 pm
Pike Place Market

Tue, Oct 05

Jordan Davis

Tue Oct 5
Pike Place Market

Wed, Oct 06

Chase Atlantic

Wed Oct 6
8 pm
Pike Place Market

Fri, Oct 08

Tanya Tucker

Fri Oct 8
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • $46 - $50

Mon, Oct 11

City Morgue

Mon Oct 11
9 pm
Pike Place Market
  • $22 - $27

Wed, Oct 13

Watsky

Wed Oct 13
9 pm
Pike Place Market
  • $23 - $25

Thu, Oct 14

Tech N9 Ne

Every day, from Oct 14 - Oct 15
8 pm
Pike Place Market

Fri, Oct 15

Tech N9 Ne

Every day, from Oct 14 - Oct 15
8 pm
Pike Place Market