Town Hall Seattle

Recommended
1119 Eighth Ave (First Hill)
Seattle, WA 98101
206-652-4255
Like
Share

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Donations
Livestreaming
Upcoming Events
Town Hall is a fantastic organization that hosts book talks and lectures, and more rarely concerts and podcasts recordings, for very low prices—usually $5. Currently, the 1916 building is under renovation; only the Forum (downstairs area) is open for events, though that should change soon.

Upcoming Events at Town Hall Seattle

Tue, May 17

Wed, May 18

Thu, May 19

Fri, May 20

Like
Share

Sun, May 22

Like
Share

Seattle Women's Chorus: Voices Rising

Multiple dates through May 22
various times
First Hill
Like
Share
Like
Share

Mon, May 23

Tue, May 24

Wed, May 25

Thu, May 26

Fri, May 27

Wed, Jun 01

Thu, Jun 02

Like
Share

Sun, Jun 05

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!