Tractor Tavern

Recommended
5213 Ballard Ave NW (Ballard)
Seattle, WA 98107
206-789-3599
Like
Share

Also check out shows at the Sunset Tavern here.

The Tractor's got great Americana decor, PBR tallboys, and the best selection of live local and national alt-country, rockabilly, old-time, folk, blues, and bluegrass bands in town. 

Upcoming Events at Tractor Tavern

Fri, Feb 03

BoDeans with Chris Trapper

Friday, February 3
8:30 pm
Ballard
  • $35
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 04

Like
Share

Mon, Feb 06

Kate Dinsmore & Friends

Monday, February 6
8 pm
Ballard
  • $10
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 09

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11

Like
Share

Mon, Feb 13

Like
Share

Tue, Feb 14

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 15

Ballard
  • $15
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 16

Matt Heckler with Johno Leeroy

Thursday, February 16
8 pm
Ballard
  • $13
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 18

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 22

Early James

Wednesday, February 22
8 pm
Ballard
  • $17
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 23

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 24

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 25

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 26

Jerry's Middle Finger

Sunday, February 26
8 pm
Ballard
  • $20
Like
Share

Mon, Feb 27

Like
Share

Fri, Mar 03

Like
Share

Fri, Mar 24

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!