Unicorn

Recommended
1118 E Pike St (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98122
206-325-6492
Like
Share
The Unicorn, with its absurd name, rampant stripes, salvaged carousel panels, and menagerie of taxidermy, is insane. The bar serves Jell-O shots, and the place gets wild. The food is carnival-style deep-fry, including various corn-dog configurations, unicorn balls, and elephant ears, as well as good, inexpensive burgers made with Painted Hills beef. Additionally, you may have them DEEP-FRY AN ENTIRE HAMBURGER. Downstairs lies Narwhal, Unicorn's secondary bar, which hosts additional sources of alcohol, as well as arcade games, extremely dark corners, and a stage from which small glories like Mimosas with Mama are recurrently presented.

Upcoming Events at Unicorn

Sun, Aug 21

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 24

High F@ggottry - A Variety Show

Fourth Wed of every month
8 pm - 10:30 am
Capitol Hill
  • $10
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 04

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 11

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 18

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 25

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Wed, Sep 28

High F@ggottry - A Variety Show

Fourth Wed of every month
8 pm - 10:30 am
Capitol Hill
  • $10
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 02

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 09

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 16

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 23

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 26

High F@ggottry - A Variety Show

Fourth Wed of every month
8 pm - 10:30 am
Capitol Hill
  • $10
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 30

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 06

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 13

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 20

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Wed, Nov 23

High F@ggottry - A Variety Show

Fourth Wed of every month
8 pm - 10:30 am
Capitol Hill
  • $10
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 27

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 04

Capitol Hill
  • $25
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!