Washington Park Arboretum

2300 Arboretum Drive E (Madison Park)
Seattle, WA 98112
206-543-8800
|
Like

Map & Directions

Service Options
Categories

Upcoming Events at Washington Park Arboretum

Thu, Mar 07

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Sat, Mar 09

Arboretum Lichens

Saturday, March 9
10 am–12 pm
Madison Park
  • $45

Thu, Apr 04

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, May 02

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Jun 06

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Jul 04

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Aug 01

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Sep 05

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Oct 03

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Nov 07

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Dec 05

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Jan 02, 2025

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Feb 06, 2025

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Mar 06, 2025

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Apr 03, 2025

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, May 01, 2025

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Jun 05, 2025

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Jul 03, 2025

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Aug 07, 2025

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Thu, Sep 04, 2025

Free Public Tours

First Thursday of every month
11:30 am–1 pm
Madison Park
  • Free

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me