Wayward Vegan Cafe

Recommended
801 NE 65th St Suite C (University District)
Seattle, WA 98115
206-524-0204
|
Like
A conglomeration of like-minded businesses created a small universe of high-functioning idealism in the U-District, and here those who abstain from animal products can feast with abandon and all creatures of the world can live without fear. Wayward Vegan Cafe is the heart of this meat-free paradise, a beloved comfort-food dispensary specializing in greasy-spoon standards: ham and eggs, country-fried steak, and pulled-pork sandwiches, with all of the meat in quotes.

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at Wayward Vegan Cafe

Thu, Apr 18

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Apr 25

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, May 02

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, May 09

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, May 16

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, May 23

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, May 30

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Jun 06

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Jun 13

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Jun 20

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Jun 27

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Jul 04

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Jul 11

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Jul 18

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Jul 25

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Aug 01

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Aug 08

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Aug 15

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Aug 22

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Thu, Aug 29

Vegan Taco Thursdays

Every Thursday
10 am–8 pm
University District

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me