Wing Luke Museum

Seattle, WA 98104
206-623-5124

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Livestreaming
Upcoming Events
The Wing Luke Museum was founded to honor the late significant Asian American leader in Seattle by the same name. Wing Luke spent his life serving the city of Seattle in order to make it a better place for people of all races and ethnicities. In his memory, the museum aims to "connect everyone to the rich history, dynamic cultures and art of the Asian Pacific Americans through vivid storytelling and inspiring experiences."
Categories
Price
$14.95

Upcoming Events at Wing Luke Museum

Fri, Oct 29

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sat, Oct 30

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sun, Oct 31

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Fri, Nov 05

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sat, Nov 06

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sun, Nov 07

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Fri, Nov 12

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sat, Nov 13

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sun, Nov 14

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Fri, Nov 19

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sat, Nov 20

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sun, Nov 21

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Fri, Nov 26

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sat, Nov 27

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sun, Nov 28

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Fri, Dec 03

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sat, Dec 04

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sun, Dec 05

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Fri, Dec 10

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17

Sat, Dec 11

Community Spread: How We Faced a Pandemic

Fri - Sun, through Feb 20
10 am - 5 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • $17