Woodland Park Zoo

5500 Phinney Ave N (Phinney Ridge)
Seattle, WA 98103
206-548-2500
Daily: 9:30am-4pm

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Donations
Upcoming Events
The Woodland Park Zoo is an AZA accredited institution that does tons of work in conservation and species preservation, and boasts impressively expansive enclosures. Sometimes, this means that you'll have to squint to see the lions—but it also means that the zoo is putting lots of effort into creating a hospitable environment for their animals. While you're there, make sure to check out the rose garden.
Categories
Hours
Daily: 9:30am-4pm

Upcoming Events at Woodland Park Zoo

Thu, Jul 29

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Fri, Jul 30

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Sat, Jul 31

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Sun, Aug 01

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Mon, Aug 02

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Tue, Aug 03

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Wed, Aug 04

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Ivan and Alyosha

Wed Aug 4
6 pm
Phinney Ridge
  • $55 - $85

Thu, Aug 05

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Whiskey & Wildbites

Thu, from Aug 5 - Aug 26
6 - 8:30 pm
Phinney Ridge

Fri, Aug 06

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Sat, Aug 07

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Sun, Aug 08

ZooTunes

Multiple dates through Aug 25
Phinney Ridge

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Naked Giants

Sun Aug 8
6 pm
Phinney Ridge
  • $55 - $85

Mon, Aug 09

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Tue, Aug 10

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge

Wed, Aug 11

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge
Phinney Ridge
  • $55 - $85

Thu, Aug 12

Dinosaur Discovery

Every day, through Sep 6
9:30 am - 6 pm
Phinney Ridge