X Exotic Lounge

15 SW 2nd Ave (Old Town-Chinatown)
Portland, OR 97204
(503) 790-9090
|
Like

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at X Exotic Lounge

Thu, Feb 29

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Mar 07

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Mar 14

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Mar 21

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Mar 28

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Apr 04

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Apr 11

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Apr 18

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Apr 25

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, May 02

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, May 09

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, May 16

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, May 23

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, May 30

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Jun 06

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Jun 13

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Jun 20

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Jun 27

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Jul 04

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Thu, Jul 11

Xotica-Go-Go

Every Thursday
10 pm–2 am
Old Town-Chinatown

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me