The Stranger

Dear readers,

Now more than ever, The Stranger depends on your support to help fund our coverage. Please consider supporting local, independent, progressive media with a one-time or recurring donation. Our staff is working morning, noon, and night to make your contributions count.

Thank you and we are truly grateful for your support.

Fremont Dock

1102 N 34th St (Fremont)
Seattle, WA 98103
206-829-8372
website
The Dock is known primarily as a dive bar, so don't expect hoity-toity cuisine here—there's just standard diner food to lay down a base for the (powerful) drinks (or to help with your hangover), with a full breakfast, lunch, and dinner menu, from steak and eggs to apple pie. It's also a good place to watch a game on TV.
Cuisine
Price
$
Hours
Sun-Wed 7 am-midnight, Thurs-Sat 7 am-2 am

Upcoming Events at Fremont Dock

Fri, Jul 10

Sat, Jul 11

Fri, Jul 17

Sat, Jul 18

Fri, Jul 24

Sat, Jul 25

Fri, Jul 31

Sat, Aug 01

Fri, Aug 07

Sat, Aug 08

Fri, Aug 14

Sat, Aug 15

Fri, Aug 21

Sat, Aug 22

Fri, Aug 28

Sat, Aug 29

Fri, Sep 04

Sat, Sep 05

Fri, Sep 11

Sat, Sep 12