Left Bank Books

92 Pike St (Pike Place Market)
Seattle, WA
206-622-0195

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Shipping
Gift Cards
Upcoming Events
This wonderful ultra-leftist bookstore has been in the Pike Place Market forever. It's run by people who REALLY MEAN IT, as in the store is operated by committee, and activists like to hang out there.

On Demand Events at Left Bank Books

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Left Bank Books

Thu, Oct 01

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Nov 05

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Dec 03

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Jan 07, 2021

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Feb 04, 2021

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Mar 04, 2021

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Apr 01, 2021

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, May 06, 2021

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Jun 03, 2021

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Jul 01, 2021

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Aug 05, 2021

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Sep 02, 2021

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Oct 07, 2021

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Nov 04, 2021

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Dec 02, 2021

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Jan 06, 2022

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Feb 03, 2022

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Mar 03, 2022

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, Apr 07, 2022

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free

Thu, May 05, 2022

Open Mic Night

First Thu of every month
7:30 pm
Pike Place Market
  • Free