Saint Mark's Cathedral

1245 10th Ave E (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98102
206-323-0300
Upcoming Events

On Demand Events at Saint Mark's Cathedral

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Saint Mark's Cathedral

Sun, Dec 06

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Dec 13

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Dec 20

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Dec 27

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jan 31, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages