Saint Mark's Cathedral

1245 10th Ave E (Capitol Hill)
Seattle, WA 98102
206-323-0300
Upcoming Events

On Demand Events at Saint Mark's Cathedral

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Saint Mark's Cathedral

Sun, Mar 07

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Mar 14

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Mar 21

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Mar 28

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Apr 04

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Apr 11

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Apr 18

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Apr 25

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, May 02

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, May 09

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, May 16

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, May 23

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, May 30

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jun 06

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jun 13

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jun 20

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jun 27

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jul 04

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jul 11

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sun, Jul 18

Compline Choir

Sun
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free
  • All Ages