Festivals & Community & Civics events near Tacoma

Sat, Jul 11

Lakewood SummerFEST

Sat Jul 11
10 am - 11:30 pm
  • Free
  • All Ages

Sat, Jul 25

Rhubarb Days & Vintage Market

Every day, from Jul 25 - Jul 26
10 am - 5 pm

Sun, Jul 26

Rhubarb Days & Vintage Market

Every day, from Jul 25 - Jul 26
10 am - 5 pm

Sat, Aug 1

Washington Midsummer Renaissance Faire

Sat & Sun, from Aug 1 - Aug 16
10 am - 7 pm

Sun, Aug 2

Washington Midsummer Renaissance Faire

Sat & Sun, from Aug 1 - Aug 16
10 am - 7 pm

Sat, Aug 8

Washington Midsummer Renaissance Faire

Sat & Sun, from Aug 1 - Aug 16
10 am - 7 pm

Sun, Aug 9

Washington Midsummer Renaissance Faire

Sat & Sun, from Aug 1 - Aug 16
10 am - 7 pm

Sat, Aug 15

McKinley Hill Street Fair

Sat Aug 15
10 am - 5 pm
  • Free
  • All Ages

Washington Midsummer Renaissance Faire

Sat & Sun, from Aug 1 - Aug 16
10 am - 7 pm

Sun, Aug 16

Washington Midsummer Renaissance Faire

Sat & Sun, from Aug 1 - Aug 16
10 am - 7 pm

Sat, Aug 22

Fri, Aug 28

Maris Farms Sunflower Festival

Multiple dates between Aug 28 - Aug 30
various times
  • $10 - $25
  • All Ages

Sat, Aug 29

Maris Farms Sunflower Festival

Multiple dates between Aug 28 - Aug 30
various times
  • $10 - $25
  • All Ages

Sun, Aug 30

Maris Farms Sunflower Festival

Multiple dates between Aug 28 - Aug 30
various times
  • $10 - $25
  • All Ages

Fri, Sep 4

Washington State Fair

Every day, from Sep 4 - Sep 27
9:30 - 10:30 pm

Sat, Sep 5

Washington State Fair

Every day, from Sep 4 - Sep 27
9:30 - 10:30 pm

Sun, Sep 6

Washington State Fair

Every day, from Sep 4 - Sep 27
9:30 - 10:30 pm

Mon, Sep 7

Washington State Fair

Every day, from Sep 4 - Sep 27
9:30 - 10:30 pm

Tue, Sep 8

Washington State Fair

Every day, from Sep 4 - Sep 27
9:30 - 10:30 pm