Washington State History Museum

1911 Pacific Ave (Tacoma)
Tacoma, WA 98402
253-272-3500
website
Upcoming Events
The Washington State History Museum approaches history in a dramatic way. Through interactive programs, performances, and storytelling, visitors get a peek into the lives of historical individuals from Washington's past.
Categories
Price
$12
Hours
Tues-Sun

Upcoming Events at Washington State History Museum

Fri, Jun 05

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Sat, Jun 06

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Sun, Jun 07

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Tue, Jun 09

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Wed, Jun 10

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Thu, Jun 11

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Fri, Jun 12

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Sat, Jun 13

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

History After Hours 2020

13th of every month, through Dec 3
7 - 10 pm

Sun, Jun 14

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Tue, Jun 16

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Wed, Jun 17

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Thu, Jun 18

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Fri, Jun 19

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Sat, Jun 20

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Sun, Jun 21

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Tue, Jun 23

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Wed, Jun 24

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Thu, Jun 25

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages

Fri, Jun 26

Collections Selections: The Not-So-Ordinary

Tue - Sun, through Oct 11
10 am - 5 pm
  • $11 - $14
  • All Ages