Rogue Eastside Pub & Pilot Brewery

928 SE 9th Ave. (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, OR 97214
503.517.0660
Sun-Wed 11am-11pm, Thurs-Sat 11am-1am
Upcoming Events

On Demand Events at Rogue Eastside Pub & Pilot Brewery

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Rogue Eastside Pub & Pilot Brewery

Wed, Sep 23

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Wed, Sep 30

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Fri, Oct 02

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Wed, Oct 07

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Wed, Oct 14

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Wed, Oct 21

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Wed, Oct 28

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Wed, Nov 04

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Fri, Nov 06

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Wed, Nov 11

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Wed, Nov 18

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Wed, Nov 25

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Wed, Dec 02

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Fri, Dec 04

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Wed, Dec 09

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Wed, Dec 16

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Wed, Dec 23

BIPOC Music Night

Wed, through Dec 23
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+

Fri, Jan 01, 2021

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Fri, Feb 05, 2021

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Fri, Mar 05, 2021

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free