Rogue Eastside Pub & Pilot Brewery

928 SE 9th Ave. (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, OR 97214
503.517.0660

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Outdoor Dining
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Rogue Eastside Pub & Pilot Brewery

Fri, Nov 05

Fri, Dec 03

Fri, Jan 07, 2022

Fri, Feb 04, 2022

Fri, Mar 04, 2022

Fri, Apr 01, 2022

Fri, May 06, 2022

Fri, Jun 03, 2022

Fri, Jul 01, 2022

Fri, Aug 05, 2022

Fri, Sep 02, 2022

Fri, Oct 07, 2022

Fri, Nov 04, 2022

Fri, Dec 02, 2022

Fri, Jan 06, 2023

Fri, Feb 03, 2023

Fri, Mar 03, 2023

Fri, Apr 07, 2023

Fri, May 05, 2023

Fri, Jun 02, 2023