Rogue Eastside Pub & Pilot Brewery

928 SE 9th Ave. (Buckman)
Portland, OR 97214
503.517.0660
Like
Share

Upcoming Events at Rogue Eastside Pub & Pilot Brewery

Fri, Dec 02

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 06, 2023

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 03, 2023

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 03, 2023

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Apr 07, 2023

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, May 05, 2023

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 02, 2023

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 07, 2023

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 04, 2023

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 01, 2023

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Oct 06, 2023

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Nov 03, 2023

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 01, 2023

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 05, 2024

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 02, 2024

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 01, 2024

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Apr 05, 2024

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, May 03, 2024

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 07, 2024

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 05, 2024

Dead Comics Society

First Fri of every month
7 pm & 8:30 pm
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!