Recommended BIPOC, Dance, Performance Art and Food & Drink events near Montavilla, Central Eastside, Southeast Portland, Hawthorne District, Reed, Lents, Brooklyn, Mount Scott - Arleta, Sunnyside, Hosford-Abernethy, Richmond and Hollywood District

Tue, Feb 7

Thu, Feb 9

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10

Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11

Like
Share

Wed, Feb 15

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 18

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 26

Like
Share

Wed, Mar 15

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share

Wed, Apr 19

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share

Wed, May 17

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 21

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 19

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 4

Like
Share

Wed, Aug 16

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share

Wed, Sep 20

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 18

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share

Wed, Nov 15

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 20

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share

Wed, Jan 17, 2024

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 21, 2024

Recommended

Melange

Third Wednesday of every month
7:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15
Like
Share
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!