All Women's History Month & Dance events near Portland

Sat, Jun 15

Amplify

Saturday, June 15
11 am, 2:30 pm & 6 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $21 - $24
Recommended

ever change.

Every day, through June 15
7:30–9 pm
Kenton
  • $20 - $45

Sun, Jun 16

Tue, Jun 18

Westside Dance Academy Recitals

Multiple dates between June 18 - June 22
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $26

Thu, Jun 20

Westside Dance Academy Recitals

Multiple dates between June 18 - June 22
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $26

Fri, Jun 21

Westside Dance Academy Recitals

Multiple dates between June 18 - June 22
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $26

Sat, Jun 22

Westside Dance Academy Recitals

Multiple dates between June 18 - June 22
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $26

Wed, Jul 31

Magic Men Australia

Wednesday, July 31
7:30 pm
Brooklyn
  • $69 - $109

Sat, Oct 5

Sun, Oct 6

Mon, Oct 7

Tue, Oct 8

Wed, Oct 9

Thu, Oct 10

Fri, Oct 11

Sat, Oct 12

Sat, Dec 7

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me