All Concert & Geek & Gaming events near Northeast Portland, Concordia, King, Irvington, Lloyd District, Kerns, Laurelhurst, Cully, Alberta and Beaumont - Wilshire

Mon, Feb 26

Tue, Feb 27

Wed, Feb 28

Recommended

Fall Out Boy

Wednesday, February 28
6:30 pm
Lloyd District

Drag Trivia

Last Wednesday of every month
8 pm
Alberta
  • Free

Fri, Mar 1

Sun, Mar 3

Mon, Mar 4

Tue, Mar 5

Wed, Mar 6

Thu, Mar 7

Sat, Mar 9

Recommended

Karla Bonoff

Saturday, March 9
7–10 pm
Concordia
  • $35 - $55

Sun, Mar 10

Mon, Mar 11

Tue, Mar 12

Portland Jug Band Jam

Second Tuesday of every month
7–9 pm
Concordia
  • Free
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me