All Concert & Cabaret & Burlesque events near Cully, Laurelhurst, Concordia, Beaumont - Wilshire, Alberta, Kerns, King, Irvington, Lloyd District and Northeast Portland

Sat, May 25

Sun, May 26

Simba Puma & The Roaring Lions

Every Sunday, every 3 weeks
5–10 pm
Concordia
  • $5 - $10

Shafty (Phish Tribute)

Multiple dates through May 26
various times
Kerns
  • $12

Thu, May 30

Fri, May 31

Sat, Jun 1

Sun, Jun 2

Fri, Jun 7

Sun, Jun 9

Tue, Jun 11

Portland Jug Band Jam

Second Tuesday of every month
7–9 pm
Concordia
  • Free

Wed, Jun 12

Fri, Jun 14

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me