All Concert, Variety, Visual Art and Queer events near Beaumont - Wilshire, Lloyd District, Cully, Concordia, Northeast Portland, Alberta, Laurelhurst, Kerns, Irvington and King

Sat, Feb 24

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Sun, Feb 25

Mon, Feb 26

Wed, Feb 28

Recommended

Fall Out Boy

Wednesday, February 28
6:30 pm
Lloyd District

Thu, Feb 29

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Fri, Mar 1

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Sat, Mar 2

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Sun, Mar 3

Simba Puma & The Roaring Lions

Every Sunday, every 3 weeks
5–10 pm
Concordia
  • $5 - $10

Thu, Mar 7

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Coco Montoya

Thursday, March 7
8 pm
Concordia
  • $25 - $30

Fri, Mar 8

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free

Sat, Mar 9

Confluence

Every Thursday–Saturday
12–4 pm
Kerns
  • Free
Recommended

Karla Bonoff

Saturday, March 9
7–10 pm
Concordia
  • $35 - $55

Sun, Mar 10

LGBTQIA+ Improv Jam

Second Sunday of every month
3–5 pm
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me