All Concert, Musical Theater and Sports & Recreation events near Nob Hill, Old Town-Chinatown, Northwest Portland, Pearl District and Slabtown

Wed, Jun 12

Thu, Jun 13

Purple Kiss 2024 BXX Tour

Thursday, June 13
7:30 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $50 - $250

Fri, Jun 14

Sham 69 with No Consent

Friday, June 14
8:30 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $22

Sat, Jun 15

Mon, Jun 17

Wed, Jun 19

Northwest Portland
  • $22 - $25
Recommended

Mike Sherm

Wednesday, June 19
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30 - $80

Thu, Jun 20

Fri, Jun 21

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30 - $45

Sat, Jun 22

Sun, Jun 23

Tue, Jun 25

Jeff Bernat

Tuesday, June 25
8:30 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $25 - $30

Thu, Jun 27

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me