Recommended Concert events near Slabtown, Nob Hill, Old Town-Chinatown, Pearl District and Northwest Portland

Wed, Aug 17

Lukas Nelson & POTR

Wed Aug 17
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $40 - $135
Like
Share

Action Bronson

Sat Aug 27
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $40
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 30

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $29.50
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 31

Echo & The Bunnymen

Wed Aug 31
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $49.50 - $59.50
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 2

Sir Mix-A-Lot

Fri Sep 2
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $32
Like
Share

Mon, Sep 5

The Pretty Reckless

Mon Sep 5
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $32.50
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 9

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $75
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 16

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30 - $80
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 17

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $35 - $60
Like
Share

Tue, Sep 20

Like
Share

GIVĒON

Tue Sep 20
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 23

Stereolab

Fri Sep 23
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $32
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 24

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $23
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 29

The Avalanches

Thu Sep 29
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30 - $45
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 30

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $30 - $50
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 9

Clutch

Sun Oct 9
7 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
Like
Share

Tue, Oct 11

The Bronx & The Chats

Tue Oct 11
6:45 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $25
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 19

Big Wild: The Efferusphere Tour

Multiple dates between Oct 19 - Oct 20
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
Like
Share

Thu, Oct 20

Big Wild: The Efferusphere Tour

Multiple dates between Oct 19 - Oct 20
8 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!