All Jazz events near Portland

Sun, Feb 5

Claffy Presents: Mel Brown & Randy Porter

Multiple dates through February 5
various times
Boise
  • $25 - $35
Like
Share

Mon, Feb 6

Mel Brown B3 Organ Group

Monday, February 6
6 pm & 9 pm
Boise
  • $20 - $30
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 7

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 9

Rebecca Kilgore Trio

Thursdays
5:30 - 6:45 pm
Boise
  • $15
Like
Share

Brent Follis Trio

Thursday, February 9
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10

Ben Partain Trio

Second Friday of every month
6 - 9 pm
City Central
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11

Like
Share

Sun, Feb 12

Vancouver
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 14

Like
Share

Thu, Feb 16

Like
Share

Rebecca Kilgore Trio

Thursdays
5:30 - 6:45 pm
Boise
  • $15
Like
Share

Brent Follis Trio

Thursday, February 16
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 17

Like
Share
Downtown Portland
  • $20 - $150
Like
Share
Like
Share

George Colligan Trio

Friday, February 17
8 pm
Downtown Portland
Like
Share

Nickodemus

Friday, February 17
11:55 pm
Downtown Portland
  • $25
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 18

Like
Share

Inside Scofield

Saturday, February 18
3 pm
Like
Share
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!