All Cabaret & Burlesque & Food & Drink events near Southwest Portland, Downtown Portland, Multnomah, West End and Goose Hollow

Sat, Feb 24

PSU Farmers Market

Every Saturday
8:30 am–2 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

31st Annual McMenamins Hillsdale Brewfest

Every day, from February 24–25
11 am–8 pm

Sun, Feb 25

31st Annual McMenamins Hillsdale Brewfest

Every day, from February 24–25
11 am–8 pm

Sat, Mar 2

PSU Farmers Market

Every Saturday
8:30 am–2 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Mar 9

PSU Farmers Market

Every Saturday
8:30 am–2 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery Show

Multiple dates through March 30
6–8:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $71.95

Sat, Mar 16

PSU Farmers Market

Every Saturday
8:30 am–2 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery Show

Multiple dates through March 30
6–8:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $71.95

Sat, Mar 23

PSU Farmers Market

Every Saturday
8:30 am–2 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Mar 30

PSU Farmers Market

Every Saturday
8:30 am–2 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery Show

Multiple dates through March 30
6–8:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $71.95

Sat, Apr 6

PSU Farmers Market

Every Saturday
8:30 am–2 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Apr 13

PSU Farmers Market

Every Saturday
8:30 am–2 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Apr 20

PSU Farmers Market

Every Saturday
8:30 am–2 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Apr 27

PSU Farmers Market

Every Saturday
8:30 am–2 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Fri, May 3

Nano Beer Festival @ John's Marketplace

Multiple dates between May 3 - May 5
12 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $25

Sat, May 4

PSU Farmers Market

Every Saturday
8:30 am–2 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free

Nano Beer Festival @ John's Marketplace

Multiple dates between May 3 - May 5
12 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $25

Sun, May 5

Nano Beer Festival @ John's Marketplace

Multiple dates between May 3 - May 5
12 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $25

Sat, May 11

PSU Farmers Market

Every Saturday
8:30 am–2 pm
Southwest Portland
  • Free
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me