South Park Blocks

SW Park & Salmon (Southwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97209
Like
Share
Categories

Upcoming Events at South Park Blocks

Sat, Jun 25

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 02

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 09

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 16

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 23

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 30

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 06

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 13

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 03

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 10

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 17

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 24

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 01

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 08

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 15

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 22

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 29

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 05

PSU Farmers Market

Sat
8:30 am - 2 pm
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!