All Outdoor Concert events near Portland

Sat, May 25

Sun, May 26

Tue, May 28

Fri, May 31

Sun, Jun 2

Sat, Jun 8

Sun, Jun 9

Recommended

HONK! PDX 2024

Multiple dates between June 8 - June 9
various times
  • Free

Fri, Jun 14

Sun, Jun 16

Wed, Jun 19

Thu, Jun 20

Fri, Jun 21

Recommended

Zoo Nights

Every Friday, from June 21–August 23
5:30–9 pm
Southwest Portland

Sun, Jun 23

Mon, Jun 24

Tue, Jun 25

Recommended

Kaleo

Tuesday, June 25
6:30 pm
Forest Grove
  • $55 - $260

Thu, Jun 27

Jackalope Jamboree

Every day, from June 27–29
Pendleton
  • $125 - $225
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me