All BIPOC & Thanksgiving events near Portland

Sat, Jun 1

Richmond
  • $44-$55 (sliding scale)

Mon, Jun 3

Recommended

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates through October 21
3–7 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Wed, Jun 5

Sat, Jun 8

Black Magic

Second Saturday of every month
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown

Mon, Jun 10

Sat, Jun 15

Sun, Jun 16

Mon, Jun 17

Recommended

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates through October 21
3–7 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sun, Jun 23

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Mon, Jul 1

Recommended

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates through October 21
3–7 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sat, Jul 13

Black Magic

Second Saturday of every month
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown

Mon, Jul 15

Recommended

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates through October 21
3–7 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sun, Jul 28

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Mon, Aug 5

Recommended

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates through October 21
3–7 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sat, Aug 10

Black Magic

Second Saturday of every month
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown

Mon, Aug 19

Recommended

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates through October 21
3–7 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sun, Aug 25

Melange

Multiple dates
6–8:30 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $15

Mon, Sep 2

Recommended

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates through October 21
3–7 pm
Buckman
  • Free

Sat, Sep 14

Black Magic

Second Saturday of every month
9 pm
Old Town-Chinatown

Mon, Sep 16

Recommended

Come Thru Market

Multiple dates through October 21
3–7 pm
Buckman
  • Free
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me