Kickstand Comedy

1006 SE Hawthorne Blvd (Ladd's Addition)
Portland, Oregon 97214
|
Like

Map & Directions

Categories

Limited Run Events at Kickstand Comedy

Recommended

Secret Aardvark

Every Thursday, through May 31, 2024
9–10 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $10 or PWYW

Big Dogs Improv

Every Saturday
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15

Other Events at Kickstand Comedy

Thu, Feb 22

The Velodrome

Every Thursday, through May 31
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $10 or PWYW

The Velodrome feat. GOOD BONES

Thursday, February 22
7–8:15 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $10
Recommended

Kickstand Comedy Presents: Secret Aardvark

Multiple dates between February 22 - February 29
9–10:15 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $10

Fri, Feb 23

Sat, Feb 24

Kickstand Comedy Presents Big Dogs Improv

Multiple dates through February 24
7 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $20

Sun, Feb 25

Kickstand Improv Jam

Sunday, February 25
5:30–6:30 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $10

Harold Night

Multiple dates through May 26
7 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $10

Thu, Feb 29

Recommended

Kickstand Comedy Presents: Secret Aardvark

Multiple dates between February 22 - February 29
9–10:15 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $10

The Velodrome

Every Thursday, through May 31
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $10 or PWYW

Fri, Mar 01

Swiped Out!

First Friday of every month, through May 4
Ladd's Addition
  • $15 or PWYW
Recommended

The Broke Gravy Show

Friday, March 1
8:30–9:30 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15 - $20

Sun, Mar 03

Harold Night

Multiple dates through May 26
7 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $10

Thu, Mar 07

The Velodrome

Every Thursday, through May 31
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $10 or PWYW

Fri, Mar 08

Recommended

Slumber Party

Second Friday of every month, through May 18
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15 or Pay-What-You-Can

Kickstand Comedy Presents God Mic Sketch Comedy Show

Every Friday, from March 8–15
8:30–9:45 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15 - $35

Sun, Mar 10

Harold Night

Multiple dates through May 26
7 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $10

Thu, Mar 14

The Velodrome

Every Thursday, through May 31
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $10 or PWYW

Fri, Mar 15

The Algorithm

Third Friday of every month
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15 or PWYW

Kickstand Comedy Presents God Mic Sketch Comedy Show

Every Friday, from March 8–15
8:30–9:45 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15 - $35

Sun, Mar 17

Harold Night

Multiple dates through May 26
7 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $10

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me