Kickstand Comedy

1006 SE Hawthorne Blvd (Ladd's Addition)
Portland, Oregon 97214
|
Like

Map & Directions

Categories

Upcoming Events at Kickstand Comedy

Sat, May 25

Big Dogs Improv

Every Saturday
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15
Recommended

Kickstand Comedy presents: Holy Shit Improv!

Every day, through May 25
8:30–10 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15 - $25

SHOWPONY - Late Night Cult Comedy

Every Saturday
10:30–11:45 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $15

Sun, May 26

Harold Night

Multiple dates through May 26
7 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $10

Thu, May 30

The Velodrome

Every Thursday, through May 31
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $10 or PWYW
Recommended

Secret Aardvark

Every Thursday, through May 31, 2024
9–10 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $10 or PWYW

Fri, May 31

Sat, Jun 01

Big Dogs Improv

Every Saturday
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15

SHOWPONY - Late Night Cult Comedy

Every Saturday
10:30–11:45 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $15

Fri, Jun 07

Recommended

The Broke Gravy Show

Friday, June 7
8:30–9:30 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15 - $20

Sat, Jun 08

Big Dogs Improv

Every Saturday
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15

SHOWPONY - Late Night Cult Comedy

Every Saturday
10:30–11:45 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $15

Sat, Jun 15

Big Dogs Improv

Every Saturday
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15

SHOWPONY - Late Night Cult Comedy

Every Saturday
10:30–11:45 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $15

Fri, Jun 21

The Algorithm

Third Friday of every month
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15 or PWYW

Sat, Jun 22

Big Dogs Improv

Every Saturday
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15

SHOWPONY - Late Night Cult Comedy

Every Saturday
10:30–11:45 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $15

Sat, Jun 29

Big Dogs Improv

Every Saturday
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15

SHOWPONY - Late Night Cult Comedy

Every Saturday
10:30–11:45 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $5 - $15

Sat, Jul 06

Big Dogs Improv

Every Saturday
7–8 pm
Ladd's Addition
  • $15

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me