All Festivals, Dance and Performance Art events near Brooklyn, Southeast Portland, Sunnyside, Mount Scott - Arleta, Reed, Hosford-Abernethy, Lents, Hawthorne District, Hollywood District, Richmond, Central Eastside and Montavilla

Fri, Mar 1

Hosford-Abernethy
  • $20 - $350

Sat, Mar 2

Recommended

The Wild Bunch

Saturday, March 2
11 am–4 pm
Central Eastside
  • $48

Sat, Apr 6

Recommended

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival 2024

Multiple dates between April 6 - April 7
various times
Hollywood District
  • $12

Sun, Apr 7

Recommended

Tag! Queer Shorts Festival 2024

Multiple dates between April 6 - April 7
various times
Hollywood District
  • $12

Fri, Apr 12

Hexen - Dreya Weber

Every day, from April 12–13
7:30–11 pm
Central Eastside
  • $30 - $40

Sat, Apr 13

Hexen - Dreya Weber

Every day, from April 12–13
7:30–11 pm
Central Eastside
  • $30 - $40

Sat, Jun 29

Wed, Jul 31

Magic Men Australia

Wednesday, July 31
7:30 pm
Brooklyn
  • $69 - $109
Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me