Recommended Live Music, Circus & Acrobatics, Variety and Queer events near Hosford-Abernethy, Mount Scott - Arleta, Southeast Portland, Lents, Reed, Brooklyn, Hollywood District, Richmond, Hawthorne District, Sunnyside, Montavilla and Central Eastside

Sun, Feb 25

Recommended

Queer Movie Night

Multiple dates through December 22
7:30 pm
Sunnyside
  • Pay-what-you-can

Mon, Feb 26

Tue, Feb 27

Wed, Feb 28

Thu, Feb 29

Fri, Mar 1

Sat, Mar 2

Sun, Mar 3

Mon, Mar 4

Wed, Mar 6

Recommended

Marc E. Bassy

Wednesday, March 6
8 pm
Hawthorne District
  • $25

Thu, Mar 7

Fri, Mar 8

Mon, Mar 11

Wed, Mar 13

Recommended

Donna Missal

Wednesday, March 13
8 pm
Hawthorne District
  • $20 - $70

Sat, Mar 16

Are we missing something?
Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me