Hawthorne Theatre

Recommended
1507 SE Cesar E. Chavez (Southeast Portland)
Portland, OR 97214
503-233-7100
Like
Share
Upcoming Events
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at Hawthorne Theatre

Tue, May 17

Like
Share

Sat, May 21

Southeast Portland
  • $22.50
Like
Share

Sun, May 22

Like
Share

Tue, May 24

Southeast Portland
  • $15
Like
Share

Wed, May 25

Southeast Portland
  • Sold Out
Like
Share

Thu, May 26

Southeast Portland
  • Sold Out
Like
Share

Sat, May 28

Southeast Portland
  • $32
Like
Share

Mon, May 30

Southeast Portland
  • $25 - $89
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 06

Like
Share

Sun, Jun 12

BROODS with Tei Shi

Sun Jun 12
8 pm
Southeast Portland
  • $25 - $99
Like
Share

Tue, Jun 14

Like
Share

Thu, Jul 07

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!