Helium Comedy Club

1510 SE 9th (Hosford-Abernethy)
Portland, Oregon 97214
888-643-8669
|
Like
If you want stand-up, Helium Comedy Club is the city’s staple and is heavily considered as our town’s best comedy open mic.

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at Helium Comedy Club

Tue, Feb 27

Wed, Feb 28

Simon Fraser

Wednesday, February 28
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $22 - $30

Thu, Feb 29

Recommended

David Nihill: Shelf Help Tour

Multiple dates between February 29 - March 2
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $27 - $37

Fri, Mar 01

Recommended

David Nihill: Shelf Help Tour

Multiple dates between February 29 - March 2
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $27 - $37

Sat, Mar 02

Recommended

David Nihill: Shelf Help Tour

Multiple dates between February 29 - March 2
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $27 - $37

Sun, Mar 03

Ariel Elias

Sunday, March 3
4 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $22 - $30

Nick Colletti

Sunday, March 3
7 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $27 - $37

Tue, Mar 05

Wed, Mar 06

Jason Cheny

Wednesday, March 6
7:15 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $27 - $37

Thu, Mar 07

Noel Miller

Multiple dates between March 7 - March 9
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $43.40

Fri, Mar 08

Noel Miller

Multiple dates between March 7 - March 9
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $43.40

Sat, Mar 09

Noel Miller

Multiple dates between March 7 - March 9
various times
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $43.40

Sun, Mar 10

Liam Cullagh

Sunday, March 10
6 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $25 - $35

Max Manticof

Sunday, March 10
8:15 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • $22 - $30

Tue, Mar 12

Tue, Mar 19

Tue, Mar 26

Tue, Apr 02

Tue, Apr 09


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me