Holocene

Recommended
1001 SE Morrison (Buckman)
Portland, OR 97214
239-7639
|
Like

Holocene hosts a huge range of events - from house and techno parties with legendary DJs, to a universe of vibrant Portland bands, to modern indie stars from around the world, to R&B and hip-hop icons. They've hosted site-specific modern dance performances, and curated live film scores for Stalker, Black Orpheus, and Valerie and Her Week of Wonders. Holocene has also hosted musicians cooking for their fans, and puppeteers crafting original puppet shows for bands. Local non-profit fundraisers, nationally renowned podcasts, storytelling events, and live beat-making contests have found a home at Holocene, too. (Promo Copy)

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at Holocene

Sat, May 25

Thu, May 30

Fri, May 31

Sat, Jun 01

Sun, Jun 02

Mon, Jun 03

Kojaque

Monday, June 3
8 pm
Buckman
  • $18

Tue, Jun 04

Thu, Jun 06

Fri, Jun 07

Sun, Jun 09

Thu, Jun 13

Fri, Jun 14

Recommended

Candi Pop

Second Friday of every other month
9 pm–2 am
Buckman
  • $10

Sun, Jun 16

Mon, Jun 17

Mon, Jun 24

Fri, Jul 12

Fri, Aug 09

Recommended

Candi Pop

Second Friday of every other month
9 pm–2 am
Buckman
  • $10

Thu, Sep 12

Fri, Sep 13


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me