PSU Lincoln Performance Hall

1620 SW Park (Southwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97205
Like
Share

Upcoming Events at PSU Lincoln Performance Hall

Sat, Nov 26

The Enchanted Toyshop

Every day, through Nov 27
Southwest Portland
  • $10 - $38
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 27

The Enchanted Toyshop

Every day, through Nov 27
Southwest Portland
  • $10 - $38
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 03

Like
Share

Ilya Yakushev

Multiple dates through Dec 3
4 - 6 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $45 - $55
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 04

Like
Share

Mon, Dec 05

Like
Share

Takács Quartet

Multiple dates between Dec 5 - Dec 6
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $32 - $57
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 06

Like
Share

Takács Quartet

Multiple dates between Dec 5 - Dec 6
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $32 - $57
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 12

Will Liverman & Gloria Chien

Mon Dec 12
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $10 - $66.50
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 21, 2023

Like
Share

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Jan 23, 2023

Like
Share

Danish String Quartet

Multiple dates between Jan 23 - Jan 24 2023
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $32 - $57
Like
Share

Tue, Jan 24, 2023

Like
Share

Danish String Quartet

Multiple dates between Jan 23 - Jan 24 2023
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $32 - $57
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 01, 2023

Like
Share

Fri, Feb 24, 2023

Like
Share

Sun, Mar 05, 2023

Like
Share

Mon, Mar 20, 2023

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!