Revolution Hall

1300 SE Stark (Buckman)
Portland, OR 97214
Like
Share
Upcoming Events
Housed in the former Washington High School building in Southeast Portland, Revolution Hall hasn’t lost any of its scholastic charm—walking through the hallways feels like you’re cutting class. The venue is an auditorium in the center of the school, split between a wraparound balcony and mostly seated ground floor. It regularly hosts indie rock bands like Titus Andronicus, burlesque shows, podcast tapings, standup comedy, and smaller shows on its roof deck, which boasts a panoramic view of the Portland skyline. CIARA DOLAN

Upcoming Events at Revolution Hall

Thu, May 26

Like
Share

Fri, May 27

Like
Share

Sat, May 28

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 02

Pedro The Lion

Thu Jun 2
8 pm
Buckman
  • $25
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 03

Calexico

Fri Jun 3
8 pm
Buckman
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 04

Like
Share

Fri, Jun 10

Typhoon

Multiple dates between Jun 10 - Jun 11
8 pm
Buckman
  • $25
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 11

Typhoon

Multiple dates between Jun 10 - Jun 11
8 pm
Buckman
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 12

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 16

Sat, Jun 18

The Dollop Live

Sat Jun 18
8 pm
Buckman
  • $35 - $75
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 25

Like
Share

Wed, Aug 03

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 04

Like
Share

Sat, Aug 06

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 11

Comedy Bang! Bang!

Thu Aug 11
7 pm & 9:45 pm
Buckman
  • $39.75 - $109.75
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 16

Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

Like
Share

Wed, Aug 24

Like
Share

Thu, Aug 25

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!