Revolution Hall

1300 SE Stark #110 (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, OR 97214

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Takeout
Delivery
Upcoming Events
Housed in the former Washington High School building in Southeast Portland, Revolution Hall hasn’t lost any of its scholastic charm—walking through the hallways feels like you’re cutting class. The venue is an auditorium in the center of the school, split between a wraparound balcony and mostly seated ground floor. It regularly hosts indie rock bands like Titus Andronicus, burlesque shows, podcast tapings, standup comedy, and smaller shows on its roof deck, which boasts a panoramic view of the Portland skyline. CIARA DOLAN

Upcoming Events at Revolution Hall

Thu, Oct 21

Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35 - $75

Fri, Oct 29

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Fri Oct 29
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $29.50 - $150

Sat, Oct 30

Greer

Sat Oct 30
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $25

Mon, Nov 01

Soccer Mommy

Mon Nov 1
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $18

Fri, Nov 05

Buckman Neighborhood
  • $22

Sat, Nov 06

Demetri Martin: I Feel Funny Tour

Sat Nov 6
7 pm & 9:30 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35 - $135

Tue, Nov 09

The Black Angels

Tue Nov 9
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $25

Fri, Nov 12

Perfume Genius

Fri Nov 12
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $25

Sat, Nov 13

RY X

Sat Nov 13
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35

Fri, Nov 19

Risk! Live in Portland

Fri Nov 19
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $20

Sat, Nov 20

David Spade **LATE SHOW**

Sat Nov 20
9:30 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $46.50

Sun, Nov 21

Cowboy Junkies

Sun Nov 21
Buckman Neighborhood

Wed, Dec 01

Marc Broussard

Wed Dec 1
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $25 - $30

Thu, Dec 02

Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour

Multiple dates between Dec 2 - Dec 5
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $39.50 - $150

Fri, Dec 03

Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour

Multiple dates between Dec 2 - Dec 5
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $39.50 - $150

Sat, Dec 04

Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35 - $135

Sun, Dec 05

Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour

Multiple dates between Dec 2 - Dec 5
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $39.50 - $150

Sat, Dec 11

X

Sat Dec 11
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $40

Fri, Dec 17

Built To Spill

Fri Dec 17
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $30

Thu, Dec 30

The Dandy Warhols: New Year's Eve Celebration

Every day, from Dec 30 - Dec 31
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35