Revolution Hall

1300 SE Stark #110 (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, OR 97214

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Takeout
Delivery
Upcoming Events
Housed in the former Washington High School building in Southeast Portland, Revolution Hall hasn’t lost any of its scholastic charm—walking through the hallways feels like you’re cutting class. The venue is an auditorium in the center of the school, split between a wraparound balcony and mostly seated ground floor. It regularly hosts indie rock bands like Titus Andronicus, burlesque shows, podcast tapings, standup comedy, and smaller shows on its roof deck, which boasts a panoramic view of the Portland skyline. CIARA DOLAN

Upcoming Events at Revolution Hall

Wed, Dec 01

Marc Broussard

Wed Dec 1
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $25 - $30

Thu, Dec 02

Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour

Multiple dates between Dec 2 - Dec 5
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $39.50 - $150

Fri, Dec 03

Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour

Multiple dates between Dec 2 - Dec 5
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $39.50 - $150

Sat, Dec 04

Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35 - $135

Sun, Dec 05

Last Podcast on the Left: Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again Tour

Multiple dates between Dec 2 - Dec 5
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $39.50 - $150

Sat, Dec 11

X

Sat Dec 11
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $40

Fri, Dec 17

Built To Spill

Fri Dec 17
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $30

Thu, Dec 30

The Dandy Warhols: New Year's Eve Celebration

Every day, from Dec 30 - Dec 31
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35

Fri, Dec 31

The Dandy Warhols: New Year's Eve Celebration

Every day, from Dec 30 - Dec 31
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35

Sat, Jan 08, 2022

Steve-O: The Bucket List Tour

Sat Jan 8 2022
7 pm & 10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35 - $75

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Doughboys

Sun Jan 9 2022
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $29 - $45

Fri, Jan 14, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • $29.75 - $149.75

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Fri, Jan 21, 2022

Thu, Jan 27, 2022

Friends! The Musical Parody

Thu Jan 27 2022
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $37.50 - $140

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

Fri, Feb 04, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • $30

Sun, Feb 06, 2022

Cat Power: Covers Tour

Sun Feb 6 2022
8 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • $35

Fri, Feb 11, 2022

Leftover Salmon

Fri Feb 11 2022
7:30 pm
Buckman Neighborhood

Thu, Feb 17, 2022