The Spare Room

Recommended
4830 NE 42nd (Cully)
Portland, OR 97218
287-5800
Daily 7 am-2:30 am
Upcoming Events

On Demand Events at The Spare Room

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at The Spare Room

Fri, May 28

The Get Down

Last Fri of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • $10
  • 21+

Thu, Jun 03

Karaoke from Hell

First Thu of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • free
  • 21+

Sun, Jun 06

Spare Time

First Sun of every month
6 pm
Cully
  • free

Fri, Jun 11

The Hustle

Second Fri of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • $7
  • 21+

Sat, Jun 12

Norman Sylvester Band

Second Sat of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • free
  • 21+

Sun, Jun 13

Tevis Hodge Jr.

Second Sun of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • 21+

Fri, Jun 25

The Get Down

Last Fri of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • $10
  • 21+

Thu, Jul 01

Karaoke from Hell

First Thu of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • free
  • 21+

Sun, Jul 04

Spare Time

First Sun of every month
6 pm
Cully
  • free

Fri, Jul 09

The Hustle

Second Fri of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • $7
  • 21+

Sat, Jul 10

Norman Sylvester Band

Second Sat of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • free
  • 21+

Sun, Jul 11

Tevis Hodge Jr.

Second Sun of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • 21+

Fri, Jul 30

The Get Down

Last Fri of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • $10
  • 21+

Sun, Aug 01

Spare Time

First Sun of every month
6 pm
Cully
  • free

Thu, Aug 05

Karaoke from Hell

First Thu of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • free
  • 21+

Sun, Aug 08

Tevis Hodge Jr.

Second Sun of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • 21+

Fri, Aug 13

The Hustle

Second Fri of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • $7
  • 21+

Sat, Aug 14

Norman Sylvester Band

Second Sat of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • free
  • 21+

Fri, Aug 27

The Get Down

Last Fri of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • $10
  • 21+

Thu, Sep 02

Karaoke from Hell

First Thu of every month
9 pm
Cully
  • free
  • 21+